Anchors
Name Internet Country
Sotra Anchor & Chain AS www.sotra.net NOR

Chains
Name Internet Country
Sotra Anchor & Chain AS www.sotra.net NOR

Crane Manufacturer
Name Internet Country
A. Olufsen Skipsservice AS www.olufsen-skipsservice.no NOR
Karmøy Winch As www.karmoy-winch.no NOR
MB Hydraulikk AS www.mbh.no NOR
Meydam Egersund A/S www.meydam.no NOR

Electrical Equipment
Name Internet Country
Egersund Elektro As www.egersund-elektro.no NOR
Egersund Reisereparasjoner As/El-experten www.el-experten.no NOR
Elthermo Searchlight A/S elthermo.dk DNK
Flåtens Elektro As www.flatens.no NOR
GK ElektroTromsø www.gk.no NOR
Hareid Group www.hareidgroup.com NOR
Harstad Elektro As www.harstad-elektro.no NOR
Harstad Elektronikk As www.harstad-elektronikk.no NOR
IKM Instrutek As www.ikminstrutek.no NOR
Jotron Electronics As www.jotron.com NOR
Marin Elektro As www.marin-elektro.no NOR
Marineservicen www.marineservicen.dk DNK
Moltech Norge A.S. www.moltech.no NOR
Måløy Radio Forretning A/S www.mras.no NOR
Oddstøl Elektronikk A/S www.oddstol.no NOR
R.Stahl Tranberg As www.tranberg.com NOR
Scanmar A/S scanmar.no NOR
SeaTech www.seatech.dk DNK
Simrad As www.simrad.com NOR
Simrad AS www.simrad.com NOR
Simrad Robertson As/Simrad As - Avd. Egersund NOR

Engine/Machinery
Name Internet Country
Bergen Dieselcontact as www.bergendieselcontact.no NOR
Finnøy Gear & Propeller As www.finnoygear.no NOR
Granly A/S www.granlydiesel.com DNK
Hanstholm Skibssmedie Aps www.skibssmedie.dk DNK
Korsør Propeller AS DNK
Kynde & Toft www.kyndeogtoft.dk DNK
Marhaug Slip og Mek Verksted As, O www.marhaug.no NOR
Marineshaft Hirtshals A/S www.marineshaft.com DNK
Mest P/f www.mest.fo FRO
Nordhavn A/S www.nordhavn.dk DNK
Rolls-Royce Marine As www.rolls-royce.com NOR
Rolls-Royce Marine As DNK
Søby Værft AS www.shipyard.dk DNK
Tromsø Marine Service As NOR
Varhaugs Maritime Diesel www.varhaugs-maritime.no NOR
Vegsund Slip A/S www.vegsund-slip.no NOR
Vestergaard Marine Service A/S www.vms.dk DNK
Volvo Penta Europe Office Sweden Z1.2 www.volvopenta.com SWE
Volvo Penta Norden Ab www.volvopenta.com DNK
West Diesel Engineering as www.westdiesel.dk DNK
Wärtsilä Danmark A/S www.wartsila.dk DNK

Firefighting equipment
Name Internet Country
SB Skandinavisk Brandteknik www.brandteknik.dk DNK

Freezer/Reefer Plants
Name Internet Country
Cflow Fish Handling AS www.cflow.no NOR
Havyard MMC AS www.havyard.com/products/fish-handling/ NOR
Kuldeteknisk AS www.kuldeteknisk.no NOR
Mmc Kulde As NOR
Teknotherm As avd Ålesund www.teknotherm.com NOR
Øyangen As www.oyangen.no NOR

Insulation
Name Internet Country
Isovent www.isovent.no NOR

Netting factory
Name Internet Country
Fiskenett As www.fiskenett.no NOR
Nexø Vodbinderi Aps www.nexovod.dk DNK
Nofi Tromsø AS www.nofi.no NOR
Selstad As www.selstad.no NOR
Tor-Mo Trawl ApS www.tormotrawl.dk DNK
Åkrehamn Trålbøteri As www.tral.no NOR

Packing/Emballasje
Name Internet Country
Tommen Gram As www.tommen.no NOR

Pump Manufacturer
Name Internet Country
Cflow Fish Handling AS www.cflow.no NOR
Karmøy Winch As www.karmoy-winch.no NOR

Safety Equipment
Name Internet Country
SB Skandinavisk Brandteknik www.brandteknik.dk DNK

Ship Equipment
Name Internet Country
Alu Design & Services www.alu-design.no NOR
AS Fiskevegn www.fiskevegn.no NOR
Bergen Dieselcontact as www.bergendieselcontact.no NOR
Bokhuset Libris www.bokhusetlibris.no NOR
Baader, Petur Larsen www.pl.fo FRO
Drammen Yard A/S www.drammenyard.no NOR
Durup/Naboma ApS www.naboma.co DNK
Elthermo Searchlight A/S elthermo.dk DNK
Finnøy Gear & Propeller As www.finnoygear.no NOR
Fiskenett As www.fiskenett.no NOR
Heimdal Propulsion Norway As www.heimdalprop.com NOR
Hovde Maritim As www.hovdemaritim.no NOR
Hundested Propeller A/S www.hundestedpropeller.dk DNK
Hvide Sande Skibssmedie A/S www.hvidesandeskibssmedie.dk DNK
Hydema Syd As www.hydemasyd.com NOR
IKM Instrutek As www.ikminstrutek.no NOR
Isovent www.isovent.no NOR
Jotron Electronics As www.jotron.com NOR
Karmøy Winch As www.karmoy-winch.no NOR
Klepp Mek A/S www.kleppmek.no NOR
Korsør Propeller AS DNK
Kynde & Toft www.kyndeogtoft.dk DNK
Lofoten Hydraulikk AS www.lofoten-hydraulikk.no NOR
Marin Elektro As www.marin-elektro.no NOR
Marineshaft Hirtshals A/S www.marineshaft.com DNK
Markussen Metalvarefabrik As, Brdr. www.blueline.dk DNK
MB Hydraulikk AS www.mbh.no NOR
Meydam Egersund A/S www.meydam.no NOR
Moltech Norge A.S. www.moltech.no NOR
Nasta As www.nasta.no NOR
Naustor Technology AS www.naustor.no NOR
Norden Maritime AS www.norden-maritime.no NOR
Nordkøl www.nordkoel.dk DNK
Oshaug Metall As www.oshaug.no NOR
R.Stahl Tranberg As www.tranberg.com NOR
Rightlux Norge AS rightlux.com NOR
Rolls Royce Marine As www.rolls-royce.com NOR
Rolls-Royce Marine As www.rolls-royce.com NOR
Rolls-Royce Marine As DNK
Saltek As www.saltek.no NOR
Seaonics AS www.seaonics.com NOR
Simrad Robertson As/Simrad As - Avd. Egersund NOR
Solberg Pettersen As www.solbergpettersen.no NOR
Sotra Anchor & Chain AS www.sotra.net NOR
Sundby Thy Gulvmontering A/S www.sundby-gulv.dk DNK
Thyborøn Skibssmedie A/S www.thyboron-trawldoor.dk DNK
Tommen Gram As www.tommen.no NOR
Varhaugs Maritime Diesel www.varhaugs-maritime.no NOR
Vulkan Skandinavia As www.vulkan.no NOR
Wärtsilä Danmark A/S www.wartsila.dk DNK
Önnereds Svets AB www.onnereds.se SWE
Åkrehamn Trålbøteri As www.tral.no NOR

Winch Producers
Name Internet Country
Hanstholm Skibssmedie Aps www.skibssmedie.dk DNK
Karmøy Winch As www.karmoy-winch.no NOR
MB Hydraulikk AS www.mbh.no NOR
Rolls-Royce Marine As www.rolls-royce.com NOR
© 2014 Shipping Publications as   Phone +47 331 81180   info@shipping-publ.no