Crane Manufacturer
Name Internet Country
A. Olufsen Skipsservice AS www.olufsen-skipsservice.no NOR
Karmøy Winch As www.karmoy-winch.no NOR
MB Hydraulikk AS www.mbh.no NOR
Meydam Egersund A/S meydam.com NOR

Electrical Equipment
Name Internet Country
Brommeland Elektronikk As www.brommeland.no NOR
Flåtens Elektro As www.flatens.no NOR
GK ElektroTromsø www.gk.no NOR
Harstad Elektro As www.harstad-elektro.no NOR
Jotron Electronics As www.jotron.com NOR
Moltech Norge A.S. www.moltech.no NOR
Måløy Radio Forretning A/S www.mras.no NOR
R.Stahl Tranberg As www.tranberg.com NOR
Scanmar A/S scanmar.no NOR
Simrad As www.simrad.com NOR
Simrad AS www.simrad.com NOR
Simrad Robertson As/Simrad As - Avd. Egersund NOR

Engine/Machinery
Name Internet Country
Finnøy Gear & Propeller As www.finnoygear.no NOR
Granly A/S www.granlydiesel.com DNK
Hanstholm Skibssmedie Aps www.skibssmedie.dk DNK
Kynde & Toft www.kyndeogtoft.dk DNK
Marhaug Slip og Mek Verksted As, O www.marhaug.no NOR
Mest P/f www.mest.fo FRO
Nordhavn A/S www.nordhavn.dk DNK
Rolls-Royce Marine As www.rolls-royce.com NOR
Rolls-Royce Marine As DNK
Sleipner Motor As www.sleipner.no NOR
Søby Værft AS www.shipyard.dk DNK
Vegsund Slip A/S www.vegsund-slip.no NOR
Vestergaard Marine Service A/S www.vms.dk DNK
Volvo Penta Europe Office Sweden Z1.2 www.volvopenta.com SWE
Volvo Penta Norden Ab www.volvopenta.com DNK
West Diesel Engineering as www.westdiesel.dk DNK
Wärtsilä Danmark A/S www.wartsila.dk DNK

Firefighting equipment
Name Internet Country
SB Skandinavisk Brandteknik www.brandteknik.dk DNK

Freezer/Reefer Plants
Name Internet Country
MMC First Process AS www.firstprocess.no NOR
Mmc Kulde As NOR
Øyangen As www.oyangen.no NOR

Insulation
Name Internet Country
Isovent www.isovent.no NOR

Netting factory
Name Internet Country
Nofi Tromsø AS www.nofi.no NOR
Selstad As www.selstad.no NOR
Tor-Mo Trawl ApS www.tormotrawl.dk DNK
Åkrehamn Trålbøteri As www.tral.no NOR

Pump Manufacturer
Name Internet Country
Karmøy Winch As www.karmoy-winch.no NOR

Safety Equipment
Name Internet Country
SB Skandinavisk Brandteknik www.brandteknik.dk DNK

Ship Equipment
Name Internet Country
Bokhuset Libris www.bokhusetlibris.no NOR
Brommeland Elektronikk As www.brommeland.no NOR
Baader, Petur Larsen www.pl.fo FRO
Drammen Yard A/S www.drammenyard.no NOR
Finnøy Gear & Propeller As www.finnoygear.no NOR
Hovde Maritim As www.hovdemaritim.no NOR
Hydema Syd As www.hydemasyd.com NOR
Isovent www.isovent.no NOR
Jotron Electronics As www.jotron.com NOR
Karmøy Winch As www.karmoy-winch.no NOR
Klepp Mek A/S www.kleppmek.no NOR
Kynde & Toft www.kyndeogtoft.dk DNK
Lofoten Hydraulikk AS www.lofoten-hydraulikk.no NOR
Markussen Metalvarefabrik As, Brdr. www.blueline.dk DNK
MB Hydraulikk AS www.mbh.no NOR
Meydam Egersund A/S meydam.com NOR
Moltech Norge A.S. www.moltech.no NOR
Nasta As www.nasta.no NOR
R.Stahl Tranberg As www.tranberg.com NOR
Razorlux Maritim AS www.razorlux.no NOR
Rolls Royce Marine As www.rolls-royce.com NOR
Rolls-Royce Marine As www.rolls-royce.com NOR
Rolls-Royce Marine As DNK
Seaonics AS www.seaonics.com NOR
Simrad Robertson As/Simrad As - Avd. Egersund NOR
Thyborøn Skibssmedie A/S www.thyboron-trawldoor.dk DNK
Vitusapotek Måken Måløy www.vitusapotek.no NOR
Vulkan Skandinavia As www.vulkan.no NOR
Wärtsilä Danmark A/S www.wartsila.dk DNK
Önnereds Svets AB www.onnereds.se SWE
Åkrehamn Trålbøteri As www.tral.no NOR

Winch Producers
Name Internet Country
Hanstholm Skibssmedie Aps www.skibssmedie.dk DNK
Karmøy Winch As www.karmoy-winch.no NOR
MB Hydraulikk AS www.mbh.no NOR
Rolls-Royce Marine As www.rolls-royce.com NOR
© 2014 Shipping Publications as   Phone +47 331 81180   info@shipping-publ.no