Repair Yard
Name Internet Country
Bredgaard Bådeværft www.bredgaardboats.com DNK
Cemre Shipyard www.cemreshipyard.com TUR
Fiskerstrand Verft AS www.fiskerstrand.no NOR
Havyard Ship Technology AS www.havyard.com NOR
Hirtshals Yard As http://hirtshalsyard.dk/ DNK
Karstensens Skibsværft A/S www.karstensens.dk DNK
Kynde & Toft www.kyndeogtoft.dk DNK
Larsnes Mek Verksted AS www.larsnes-mek.no NOR
MB Hydraulikk AS www.mbh.no NOR
Mest P/f www.mest.fo FRO
Mundal Båt AS www.mundal.no NOR
North Sea Yard A/S www.northseayard.dk DNK
Oma Baatbyggeri A/S www.oma.no NOR
Orskov Yard A/S www.orskov.dk DNK
Selfa Arctic As Avd. Rødskjær www.selfa.no NOR
Selfa Arctic As Avd. Trondheim www.selfa.no NOR
Simek AS www.simek.no NOR
Stadyard AS www.stadyard.no NOR
Søby Værft AS www.shipyard.dk DNK
Vegsund Slip A/S www.vegsund-slip.no NOR
Viknaslipen AS www.viknaslipen.no NOR
Westcon As www.westcon.no NOR
Westcon Yard Florø www.westcon.no NOR
Aa, Brødrene AS www.braa.no NOR
Aas Mek Verksted AS www.aasmek.no NOR
Ship Yard
Name Internet Country
A. Olufsen Skipsservice AS www.olufsen-skipsservice.no NOR
Drammen Yard A/S www.drammenyard.no NOR
Fiskerstrand Verft AS www.fiskerstrand.no NOR
Hanstholm Skibssmedie Aps www.skibssmedie.dk DNK
Harstad Mek Verksted As www.harstad-mek.no NOR
Karstensens Skibsværft A/S www.karstensens.dk DNK
Kristiansund Mekaniske As www.krimek.no NOR
Kvernhusvik Skipsverft AS www.kvernhusvik.no NOR
Larsnes Mek Verksted AS www.larsnes-mek.no NOR
Lofoten Sveiseindustri As www.lofoten-sveiseindustri.no NOR
Marhaug Slip og Mek Verksted As, O www.marhaug.no NOR
Maritim Sveiseservice As www.maritim-sveis.no NOR
Mundal Båt AS www.mundal.no NOR
North Sea Yard A/S www.northseayard.dk DNK
Orskov Yard A/S www.orskov.dk DNK
Stadyard AS www.stadyard.no NOR
Søby Værft AS www.shipyard.dk DNK
Vegsund Slip A/S www.vegsund-slip.no NOR
Viknaslipen AS www.viknaslipen.no NOR
Westcon As www.westcon.no NOR
Westcon Yard Florø www.westcon.no NOR
Aa, Brødrene AS www.braa.no NOR
Aas Mek Verksted AS www.aasmek.no NOR
© 2014 Shipping Publications as   Phone +47 331 81180   info@shipping-publ.no